Advertise

advertise

Send Enquiry

Please note the following
1. The rates are subjected to change every year.
2. Any advertorial placements will be on discretion of editorial team.
3. The artwork deadlines are 22nd of every month prior to the issue date.

Advertising
Madhu Arora: madhu@saffronme.com

Editorial
Manju Ramanan: manju@saffronme.com

Sales and Marketing
Komal Nebhani: komal@saffronme.com
Sameera Unnisa: sameera@saffronme.com
Merlin Reena: merlin@saffronme.com

Administration and HR
Sreena Biju: sreena@saffronme.com

Events
Sheetal Agarwal: sheetal@saffronme.com

Menu