Contact us

Address

Filmfare Middle East
Saffron Media Works FZ-LLC,
Office #306, Building No 10,
Dubai Media City, Dubai,
P.O.Box- 95406.
Ph: +971 4 4539692
Fax: +971 4 4274043
E mail: info@saffronme.com

Editorial
Manju Ramanan: manju@saffronme.com

Sales and Advertising 
Sameera Unnisa: sameera@saffronme.com
Merlin Reena: merlin@saffronme.com
Komal Nebhani: komal@saffronme.com

Administration and HR
Sreena Biju: sreena@saffronme.com

Saffron PR
Bhagyashri: bhagya@saffronme.com

Events
Sheetal Agarwal: sheetal@saffronme.com


Location Map

Please complete the below form and click Submit.

Menu