“Pair Anaadi” Election Theme Song

Post 1836 of 2187

info heading

info content

‘Pair Anaadi’ is a new election anthem song from Janaki Vishwanathan’s Yeh Hai Bakrapur. This anthem is composed by renowned Indian rock band Agnee. Indian Ocean singer Rahul Ram, Amit Kilam and Mohan from Agnee, along with Raghu from Roadies have sung this song. Abaas Tyrewala the famous writer-director-lyricist has penned down this brilliant song